When you remove a sensor from an AcuRite Access or PC Connect Display
The sensor is removed from the Dashboard tab of the AcuRite Access or PC Connect Display.
The sensor readings are no longer sent to My AcuRite by the AcuRite Access or PC Connect Display.
Its past readings cannot be viewed from your account. If you were to link the sensor back to an AcuRite Access or PC Connect Display at a later date, its past readings and settings are not available.
From the tab/navigation bar, select (Settings menu).
Select Manage Devices.
Select the name of the AcuRite Access or PC Connect Display the sensor is linked to.
From the My Sensors list, select the name of the sensor to remove.
From the upper-right corner, select .
Select Yes, Remove.
If the sensor continues to be in wireless range of the AcuRite Access or the PC Connect Display is connected to your computer with the installed PC Connect software, the sensor is displayed as an Available Sensor. Its readings are not sent to your My AcuRite Dashboard.