Tired of Waiting on Hold

  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 1 day ago
Been trying to get a second code to replace a second SmartHub we have.  The email says to call yet the hold times are ridiculous.  Waiting for over an hour only to move up one spot.  At the rate things are going I'm going to be on hold for days. Why not provide a designated email address for this issue? Poor, poor customer service.
Photo of Amanda Hopp

Amanda Hopp

  • 1 Post
  • 0 Reply Likes
  • Annoyed

Posted 3 weeks ago

  • 1
Photo of mark


  • 2 Posts
  • 0 Reply Likes
I have the same issue  waited 4 hours yesterday only to get disconnected when  my turn came up. Very poor customer service
Photo of AcuRite Rachell

AcuRite Rachell, Employee

  • 5708 Posts
  • 181 Reply Likes
Hello Amanda and Mark,
We are very sorry for any inconvenience you have experienced trying to reach the AcuRite Support Team.  Due to the overwhelming response to the launch of the new AcuRite Access, our call volume has greatly increased. I can see you both have been in contact with the AcuRite Support Team regarding your concerns.  Please let me know if you have any other questions. Thank you.