Rearranging devices in Dashboard - If I remove and add them in the order I want them, do I loose the data from the previous few weeks?

  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 5 months ago
Rearranging devices in Dashboard - If I remove and add them in the order I want them to display, do I loose the data from the previous few weeks?
Photo of Gilbert Richardson

Gilbert Richardson

  • 1 Post
  • 0 Reply Likes

Posted 5 months ago

  • 1
Photo of Fred Flinstone

Fred Flinstone

  • 281 Posts
  • 40 Reply Likes
Just change the name.  If A is now B, then B becomes A and you keep the data.
Photo of AcuRite Rachell

AcuRite Rachell, Employee

  • 6236 Posts
  • 198 Reply Likes
Hello Gilbert,
If you remove a sensor from your My AcuRite account and re-add it, you should obtain the previous historical data after re-adding. Please let us know if you have any other questions. Thank you.