Cannot delete bridge that is no longer in use

  • 1
  • Problem
  • Updated 3 years ago
I recently had to replace my 09150TRX bridge with a new one.  I now show both the old one as well as the new one.  When I go to Set Up My Bridge and click on the x to delete I get all of the response that indicate that the old one is being deleted, but it still remains in the Setup My Bridge location even after refreshing my browser and a reboot of the PC.  Is it possible that this is a result of the server issue that Acu-Rite is experiencing?


Photo of Larry Moore

Larry Moore

  • 2 Posts
  • 0 Reply Likes

Posted 3 years ago

  • 1
Photo of AcuRite Kevin

AcuRite Kevin

  • 1015 Posts
  • 73 Reply Likes
Hi Larry,

This could be happening as a result of the server errors; if you continue to have difficulty, please call Customer Support at 844-228-5465. 

Have a great day!