Angry and Frustrated!!!

  • 1
  • Problem
  • Updated 4 months ago
This has been the biggest rip off ever! I am so sorry I spent my hard earned money with your company. I bought this system a year and a half a go. The first hub didn’t work properly after the Weather Underground update. I finally purchased another hub for Christmas this past year and now it’s not going to be supported!!!!! I have attempted 4 times to purchase the “new” piece of equipment that you WILL support and each time your web site tells me that the payment has been rejected by the processor, which I know is not correct. Then I spend 30 minutes on hold with your company never moving from #5 in the queue, on a toll call!!! This is the most blatant display of customer no service I have ever encountered, it has been a total waste of my time and money. I am so angry and disappointed in your company!!! The amount of money I spent should have been put toward a real weather station with a company that will actually provide support!!!
Photo of Kerry Freeman

Kerry Freeman

  • 1 Post
  • 0 Reply Likes
  • angry and frustrated

Posted 5 months ago

  • 1
Photo of AcuRite Rachell

AcuRite Rachell, Employee

  • 6284 Posts
  • 199 Reply Likes
Hello Kerry,
We are very sorry for any inconvenience you have experienced. I can see you were able to place the order with Jennifer over the phone. We are happy to assist you if you have any questions. Thank you.