AcuRite - ARE YOU LISTENING?

  • 1
  • Problem
  • Updated 2 months ago
My previous AcuRite bridge worked fine. You made me buy a new one. It doesn't work. 

4 hour wait time to speak to a person, or 4 days to get a response to an e-mail. 

This is a horrible way to treat your customers. I've recommended your products to tons of people and now I regret it. 

If a few of us start complaining on social media, maybe you will listen?
Photo of Josh

Josh

  • 7 Posts
  • 1 Reply Like
  • this is the last AcuWrong product I will buy

Posted 2 months ago

  • 1
Photo of AcuRite Rachell

AcuRite Rachell, Employee

  • 6134 Posts
  • 194 Reply Likes
Hello Josh,
We apologize for the delay in response. I am happy I was able to assist you with the issues you had been experiencing. We are very sorry for any inconvenience you have experienced reaching us. I can assure you, we are listening. We do appreciate all of our customers feedback.  Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. Thank you.